Words Beckon Me

image

PERSONALLY MY WORLD IS VERY DARK

WE GET HURT
WE BUILD WALLS
THEN WE GET HURT AGAIN

AFTER ALLS SAID AND DONE
THE TO TRUST IS UNBEARABLE

WERE ALL LOOKING FOR LOVE
WERE ONLY HUMAN

I MEET THE WORST
I ALSO MET THE BEST

WE MUST STILL TRUST
TO SURVIVE

WHEN MAN GETS COMFORTABLE
SOMETIMES THE MAN DIES

ONLY A HANDFUL
TRULY UNDERSTAND ME

THATS WHY WERE BROKEN
BECAUSE OF TRUSTING

I LOVE ANIMALS
THEY DONT HURT ME
THEY ALWAYS LOVE ME BACK

ITS OK THIS IS WHERE I BELONG

LIFE IS ABOUT TAKING CHANCES

HATED BY MANY

I LOVE MY FAMILY

U DONT EVEN KNOW

I WONT BE HERE TO FIGHT

HOW BOUT WE DO THIS
CANT LET FAKE FRIENDS
LETS TAKE THEM OUT

I SEE EVERYTHING

I HATE EVERY BODY

I WILL OWN U IN A HEART BEAT

I AM WHAT I AM

TRUST ME IF I WAS
GONE U WOULD STILL LOOSE

IM ALWAYS FIGHTING
IM ALWAYS WINING

DONT LIKE ME
LETS PLAY

NO GOD
NO MASTER

MAYBE I DONT
BELONG HERE
LETS DO THIS

U CANT HURT ME

MY HEART DOSNT BELONG HERE

DONT EXPECT U TO RESPECT ME
I AM WHAT I AM

MY TRUE FRIENDS KNOW ME
THE FAKE ONES WILL ALSO KNOW ME

Leave a Reply

