Me too, Believe In MAGIC!

image

I do believe in Magic!
I believe it may happen with me. It’s just disappearance of causations in the chain and still the required result is there. People call it a magic but I see it as a science with some lost causes. It’s not having faith on something blindly. It’s not praying for any materialistic advantages or worshipping of any deity for boons.

I was dying for a great work after leaving writing last year in April – May and I got Sharon Plywood’s Ad shoot in July. It was a magic. It’s not any mystic or hidden reason but it was what I needed much for that time. A theist would call it grace of god or his deity. When I want something from the core of my heart and it comes true, that is magic. If I get or achieve something godd which is more than expected, that is a magic.

The old ugly lady with pointed nose is for kids in their story books. She also doesn’t exist. People burn to kill old ladies in villages blaming them witches are not only superstitious but also cruel criminals. People, who don’t allow widows in marriage ceremonies to decorate bridegrooms, they are superstitious. A superstitious man can not understand magic and the science behind it. Superstitious man would surprise to see results without cause & actions. I switch on the button and see the fan starts working, it’s a magic for me because I don’t know all process and technical things behind it. I surprise to see magic of science in my daily life.

I’m waiting for magic to happen. I make my effort to pave path for magic. I do what I can do for it. First, I believe in magic. I believe sometimes we can not understand or see the the process and still the result is there. If the result is required then it’s good otherwise we have to accept it as our luck. Theists may see that failure as curse of god. Na, I’m not laughing at anyone. Everyone has right to have their faith.

This magic should happen before losing anthousiasm for required thing. People keep praying for something for years and they get their result too late. Justice and magic should be out there on time.

If you forget 14 struggling years of a short heighted dusky looking man, and you see him now as a celebrity, that is magic. Ok, ‘miracle’ could be appropriate word instead of ‘magic’ in previous sentence. No problem. Suddenly a boy emerges from slums and world recognizes him an actor. It is magic. Purn Singh ji must have meant the same by his ‘Daivy Ilham’ on them. I doubt, do these people know they are planned by nature or god? Why circumstances comes in their favour! Sardar Sahab was wise and enlightened one.

Lets see when, how and what magic to be happen with me.

Tania Elizabeth’s Blog LINK

2 thoughts on “Me too, Believe In MAGIC!

Leave a Reply

