Small Posts

image

I don’t want to write long posts.
I never liked writing essays in my school days.
I disliked to fill up answer sheets in examination hall.

Rather I would like to put my feelings into words, in poetic way.
I want to write small posts putting my thoughts on paper.

I don’t know how to write poems.
I don’t know how they summarise their words into a small poem to express their thoughts and feelings.

Definitely, they are sages, and people with higher wisdom.
Normal people, like me, sometimes can not understand the depth of their words.

Speaking a lot is useless.
Wise is to convey emotions and thoughts without saying a word.
Heart needs no language.
Heart knows all.


Mon. 2016
6th of June.
01:28am

Leave a Reply

