Believing In Miracles

​It’s not difficult to believe in miracles

But relying and being dependent on miracles

Are difficult 

And faith just lets you be patient

Until the time is gone!
Miracles also are part of cause-&-effect

I find no cause and effect is there

And I say ‘Wow! Miracle’
Miracle laughs at me

When I pretend to ignore it

Even when it’s revealed to me

I didn’t accept it
Time has been passed away

And rest remaining is being observed

Helplessly
It’s faith

Which nourishes the hope

And future comes as illusion

Which actually doesn’t exist

What exists is now only

But being on now is also difficult

You see
23:40

Monday

27/06/2016

Leave a Reply

