World Is Built On Lies! 

THIS WORLD IS BUILT ON LIES !!
PEOPLE ARE HYPNOTIZED

BRAINWASHED SHEEPLE !!
I’M HATED BY MANY,

THEY TRY TO TURN ME

INTO A MONSTER LIKE THEM.
I ONLY FOLLOW MY HEAR.

WHEN IT TURNS INTO A MONSTER

I GUESS, I WILL FOLLOW.
ONE THING IL NEVER QUIT

THAT’S MY INSTINCT.
ALL THAT YOU TOUCH

AND ALL YOU SEE

ARE ALL YOUR LIFE WILL EVER BE.
IF YOU THINK, I’M HAPPY; 

THEN WHY DOSE EVERYTHING FEELS SO SAD ??
MY BRAIN IS ALL MESSED UP.

IT’S ONLY GOOD WITH NUMBERS.

I FOLLOW MY HEART,

BIPOLAR,

MANIC DEPRESSIVE,

INSOMNIAC !!
I GOT SO MANY MORONS

JUDGING MY EVERY MOVE.

I WANT THEM DIE PEACEFULLY

BUT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
YEARS AGO,

I HAVE REFUSED TO BE NORMAL,

I HAVE REFUSED TO BE BULLIED.

I MAY SEEM WEAKER

THROUGH MY OUTER APPEARANCE

BUT REMEMBER,

ONCE A WOLF IS ALWAYS A WOLF !!
COME ON !

UNDERESTIMATE ME !!
I’M CALLING  OUT,

I DARE TO LIVE WITHOUT THEM,

THEY CAN’T EVEN TOUCH PEACE.
TO BE HONEST, I BELIEVE

ANIMALS ON THE SCALE

ARE SO MUCH BETTER THAN HUMANS.

I ALSO DON’T BELIEVE

SHEEPLE WILL NEVER WAKE UP.
SILLY SHEEPLE

KEEP PRAYING

BRAIN WASHED WILL NEVER WAKE UP.
IF LOYAL TO MY FACE,

YOU BEST BE LOYAL BEHIND MY BACK.
I REMEMBER HAPPINESS,

IT WAS A LONG TIME AGO.
OF COURSE I HAVE

AN OPINION,

BUT NOT ON EVERYTHING HAPPENS.
ALL I SEE IS EVIL

EVERYTHING, EVERYWHERE,

BEAUTY IS COVERED BY DARKNESS.

THEN,

HOW COULD YOU

POSSIBLY UNDERSTAND ME ??
I KNOW WHO I AM

I AM MY INSTINCT

THE ANIMAL INSIDE HUMAN BODY.

I DONT FORGIVE,

I DONT FORGET,

EVEN AFTER I TAKE REVENGE

I CELEBRATE THEIR PAIN.
WHEN YOUR HEART BECOMES NUMB,

LIKE MINE HAS,

YOU’LL COME TO KNOW,

HUMANS ARE MAJORITY

ARE CRUEL AND DIRTY.

ANIMALS ARE COMPLETE OPPOSITE.
SEEMS LIKE NOTHING CHANGES.

IT ALL FEELS THE SAME.

TIME IS GONE LEAVING SCARCE

ON HEART.
I WISH !

I WILL DIE AS A WOLF.
I MAY APPEAR TO BE BROKEN,

I MAY APPEAR TO BE DARK,

I WOULDN’T CHANGE A THING.
LET ALL THEM SAY

HOW TO WORSHIP A Fake DEVIL,

NO MORE THAN A FAKE GOD.

I KNOW THE ENERGY AND MATTER

WITH CONSCIOUSNESS AND LAW.
RESPECT IS EARNED

NOT BOUGHT

THAT YOU MUST KNOW BETTER

AFTER THOUSANDS OF YEARS.
MAYBE I SHOULD JUST

SIT BACK AND LET PEOPLE

CONTINUE TO KILL PEACE ON EARTH.

UNTIL THERE ARE ARMS

WE ARE ALWAYS ON WARS.
THIS WORLD OF HUMANS 

IS BUILT ON LIES !!

PEOPLE ARE HYPNOTIZED !!
07:22 AM WEDNESDAY

17 AUGUST 2016


Leave a Reply

