New Year & Day Of Victory! 

​Battle Of Koregaon has become a landmark for Neo-Buddhists of India through other Non-Buddhists Indians don’t take it as their proud. For neo-Buddhists, every year 1st of January is seen as the Victory over Brahmins.
For me, new year begun as usual – went to garden, did warm-up, taught Tai Chi to some people and came back. Colouring black my gray hairs, .. What I need now is to be prosperous, to get fame and popularity – to become a celebrity! How? I don’t know. Nowadays I feel I’m becoming superstitious. I believe the cause-and-effect may work upsidedown too. Battle Of Koregaon was itself a result.
12:33 pm Sunday 1st January 2017

Leave a Reply

