Because Of My Previous Life. ?

​Rebirth?
They who are rich, born in royal families, enjoying luxurious life, are because they did good in their previous lives?
So they are given this life to enjoy?
They are looting people, they exploit, they misuse their power and this is all approved by God?
I was born in lower middle class family, because I didn’t do enough good in my previous life? I’m not courageous enough to fight with strong people because in my previous life I was strong man who had been beating weaker people? I’m facing financial problem because in my previous life I was rich and I used not to donate money to needy people?
Ok
I don’t have any logic to defend myself. I have to accept what and where I’m now.
01:17am Wednesday 11th January 2017

Leave a Reply

