Reluctant Talk!

​Ta – I want to talk to you.
Me – I will give you the topic.
Ta – I want to talk to you about..
Me – Because you want to talk to me, I will give you the topic. If I would like to talk to you then you were to give me topic.
Ta – ..but I want to talk to you on a very particular subject, topic.
Me – Then I would be reluctant to talk to you.
Ta – I want to talk about your life, your future..
Me – I don’t want to talk about your life, and your future.
Ta – It’s about your life..
Me – Ok, make me clear first, why do you want to talk about me and not yours? You must be knowing better about yourself, right?
Ta – Because, your life is unstable, everything in your life is messed up.. your is spoiled.. you..
Me – How do you know? What makes you sure about your knowing?
Ta – It can be seen.. you are 35, poor, unmarried, ..no house, no bank balance, no financial security. You are unsuccessful.
Me – So it makes you to think about me?
Ta – Yes.
Me – Since when?
Ta – Since.. I came to know about you.
Me – And before that?
Ta – I didn’t know your conditions so I..
Me – Then forget all what you know about me. Forget me. I don’t exist for you and you’ll have no need to think about me. If I don’t exist for you, means I’m nobody for you, right?
Ta – How is this possible.. I know you..
Me – Forget me.. simple.
Ta – ???
Me – (—–)
Ta – You don’t want to talk to me..
Me – ( smile )
Ta – What?
Me – I don’t have questions. I don’t have doubts. I’m not interested in you. Talking is just words for me. I’m interested in talking only when the talk is with intelligence. I’m not interested in you or people.
Ta – ( ?? )
Me – I don’t want to know who are you, what is your occupation, where do you live, how many people are in your family, ..I don’t even want to know your name.
Ta – Then why are telling me this?
Me – To let you know that I’m not interested.
Ta – Ok

22:29 Saturday 4th February 2017

Leave a Reply

