Fokat Mein!

Cold surface of this table makes me to feel it has no life!
I came here around two hours ago with no purpose. Thought to spend few minutes in AC and leave to visit production houses after filling drinking water in my bottle. Found no audition updates for today match to my look.
Half of the day has already been passed.
It doesn’t mean I have nothing to do. I have a book to translate, I have some monologues to write down on notebook, rituals to mug up, to revise lessons for Chinese language.. so many things I have to utilize this time rather than just been passed.
And I’m typing this, experiencing coldness of the surface of this table.

It’s dead and I’m not dead but we are alike.
14:31 Wednesday 29th March 2017

Leave a Reply

