After One Year Of Tai Chi 

Wo – You want me to fry fish on my palm in one year of practice of Tai Chi?
Ta – Is that possible?
Wo – I don’t know. Someone said it’s possible. Someone did it, they say.
Ta – How long it will take to have such power in your hands?
Wo – I don’t know. I even don’t know it’s possible.
Ta – You said it’s possible.
Wo – Someone said, I didn’t.
Ta – What is benefit of learning Tai Chi then?
Wo – Learning Tai Chi itself is a benefit. It’s an achievement itself. I don’t do Tai Chi for getting benefits.
Ta – It’s foolish to practice Tai Chi if it has no benefits. You are stupid.
Wo – For it’s health, physical and mental benefits, do Google yourself. And don’t get be greedy about it’s miraculous supernatural achievements.
Ta – What kind of supernatural achievements?
Wo – All depends on practices.
Ta – When will have those powers? Can you beat someone from four feet distance?
Wo – Answer for first question – I don’t know.

Answer for second question – No.
21:16 Friday 31st March 2017

Leave a Reply

