Just a Performer! 

How long you have been doing comedy?
Life is making fun of me, how I dare to do comedy?
So you don’t do comedy?
Never! I laugh at myself and people support me, that’s it.
Who brought you here?
I don’t know. Maybe it’s ..it’s God like thing sent us all here.
Who invited you here for performance?
I am a performer. I perform. I have done performances in small bogi of train, railway stations, small streets in villages and cities, on stages and television also.
Aaah! Someone please get him out of here!
*
I have done my dinner.

I’m sleepy.
*
22:06 Saturday 15th April 2017

Leave a Reply

