29th April 2017

I feel,

I’m in much better condition than others.

I’m happier than people who are very much attached with face, society has given them.
Formless, Nameless, Soundless Light is cause of all what we see, touch, listen.. and everything is nothing but result. Result of inaudible, unseen cause. Of course it’s not god-ahriman-allah-brahma-tengri etc. If I say it’s Supreme Ultimate, that would also will be a lie. I feel, my ‘Initiation’ was just symbolic but I had a long journey and some experiences, and I still have the way to travel. I’m now more firm, walking, I’m still on the way.
*
Ta – Where are you from?
Wo – (After two second pause) From earth planet.
Ta – That’s we are also from (Made fun) I asked…. [you, which region or city you are from?]
Wo – (Overlapping) I didn’t ask where you are from.
Ta – (After a pause, looking at me) …
*
“Eyes Are Horizontal, Nose Is Vertical”

— this is the way of life I’m living nowadays!
*
23:17 Saturday 29th April 2017

Leave a Reply

