10-15 May 2017

I had been so busy these days that I could not write any posts here. Two eye-catching incidents happened recently –

Riots in Saharanpur, started on 5th of May 2017

Mother’s Day on 14th of May
Recently I have come to know about Bhim Army or Bhim Sena in Saharanpur which has emerged as a social organization to help Dalits of Northern Indian Region. It’s has no outside political or financial support. Dalits still have to face insults in their daily life. Some other people of Valmiki community has threatened to be Muslims if they are not treated respectfully by other Hindus. Bhim Army is an organization which Dalits really needed against Hindu extremists, Bhagwa Terrorism and Upper Caste Hindus.
All media is their. Saharanpur is burning, news is there on Google, in newspapers, but TV NEWS is busy praising Modi and Yogi. If it’s no report related to Modi and Yogi, it starts provoking feelings against Pakistan. They woke up last time for  Dalits of Una after three weeks, I don’t know when these TVnews channels, Modi and Yogi will wake up for Dalits of Saharanpur!
It was Mother’s Day yesterday. I had celebrated the day with a small cute Tao community. My performance was not good but I enjoyed rest of programs by others. The celebration was better than last year celebration of mother’s day.

It’s again proved that Amit and Me can’t present a good performance. My superstition is still there. The speech of DCH supported my thinking that heaven and hell are nothing but state of mind, she said that in her encouragement to us.
Today, with no fix plan I left for auditions. In 128 part-1, I was said Fit, later I was said Not Fit. I came back to home. Met some friends in evening but I was sad, could not talk much.
23:09 Monday 15th May 2017

Leave a Reply

