Isolated : to meet Real People


Facebook – deactivated

Whatsapp – deleted

Contacts in phonebook – limited

Twitter, Instagram, wechat, line, telegram or any other social sites – no

Active on – Google plus, blogs
One does this to be isolated, to live in peace, to feel collected with self, ..maybe it is also if one is fed up of illusionary world and willing to have real friends who can meet face to face.
One himself is responsible for destroying his mental peace. So many unnecessary contacts. So many friends on web. Chatting emerged with emotions based on unrealistic causes.
Then why on blogs?

Here it’s my place. Nobody comes to read ano bother me with comments. I am not hidden though, I am ignored by mass because I am not a public figure.
How will I get information for auditions then?

Through real people I will meet face to face.
Let’s see, how long one can go!
23:07 Tuesday 20th June 2017

Leave a Reply

