No Empty Hands!

​Dhamma is always with me.
It was with me before I came here. It was with me when I was born. It is still with me and it will be with me even when I am leaving.
They say –

‘You came here empty hands and you will go with empty hands’

Is true for them who see the Results.

The True and more important is

the Cause, the Source of Results.
They, who know the Way, know,

Dhamma is always there.
I was in Dhamma before I came here. I was in Dhamma when I was born. I remain in Dhamma and Dhamma will be there with me even when I am leaving to Dhamma.
I Know The Way 🙂
04:31 am Saturday 1st July 2017

Leave a Reply

