Living And Non-Living Being

Ta – What’s this shekhar? Why someone has to respect cows as mother?
Wo – I am not saying ‘has to respect as mother’. I believe, all living being should be respected equally.
Ta – What about non-living beings?
Wo – Non-Living beings, like mobile phone, books, mountains, milk, water etc. must be cared softly. We should treat them with respect but should be knowing that they are Things.

Example – If I am taking holy water to perform religious rituals, I will keep it with respect and care, but if I see someone dying thirsty, I will offer him to drink holy water.

We must not disrespect anything & anyone. We should respect also which we can’t see or touch as well (like internet data).

Some people gets free Wi-Fi then they start using unnecessary to download many useless apps and videos.
Important – Virus is doubtful thing because it sometimes alive sometimes dead again alive again dead. So, for this kind of beings, also we should be careful.
I hope I have answered your question according to my understandings. 
I may not be a good thinker but I try my best to answer.

Ta – I was just asking questions ..It’s easy to ask questions. Hahaha
Wo – Raising question is better that having answers. We people should teach our children ‘to raise question’ rather than collecting answers. I feel happy to reply answers.
(Based on Whatsapp Group posts. Someone asked me questions on my posts regarding respect to all living and non-living beings)
22:47 Wednesday 5th July 2017

Leave a Reply

