Upside Down Causation Theory 

Q. When I you are an enlightened / When you already know the truth, why do you need to go back for that? It is like you are in university and going back to college.
A. 1 – If one has got the certificate without proper study, if one has got the certificate because he could pass the examination, if one has got the certificate because the questions asked in examination he knew – he must go back through books to get all knowledge because what I has got is by luck not efforts.

2 – Causation Theory is applicable visavis. Cause-Act-Result and Result-Act-Cause. I have got the result first, so now I must cultivate myself the same way sages used to cultivate before getting enlightenment.

3 – Just let me go and wish me luck.

*

Leave a Reply

