Where Is The Problem?

I was better than others in rituals. I was (still am) devoted, but when I was living in Fotang, for almost three days, I was feeling sad and sorry. I was feeling like useless person and unwanted guest there though I had been taught that ‘it is family!’ I spent those three days at Fotang to translate the book in Hindi. When I left Fotang, I was sad. I would cry if someone would hand on my shoulders. They gave me some biscuits, dandy, for my travel because they know I am now Pure Vegetarian.
When I left Fotang, I was given some biscuits, candies, on bottle water and one umbrella as well. That was more than enough for me to remind that ‘I am always receiver not provider or giver.’ I was thankful to them and ashamed on myself when I left Fotang on 13rd of July 2017. They say, they have informed to master. They say, I am though enlightened but not strong. I accept. I know I am not good at communication.
16:18 Friday 15 juny 2017

Leave a Reply

